Catching the light

Fire works

… and along with some smoke …

NFmemes – Catching the light

About B i r g i t t a

Sometimes I like what I see – then I shoot! – Sometimes I don't like what I see – then I shoot too!

Posted on January 2, 2013, in Black & White, Budapest, challenge, Photography, svartvit and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Nice! I like that it is in black and white: unexpected!

  2. Wow! Light and smoke go together so well – especially in monochrome! Great shot!!

  3. av någon anledning ahr jag aldrig tänkt mig fyrverkeri i sv men det ser ju läckert ut.🙂 Kul att du kom med.

Leave a Reply

