Wedding ring with a soul

Last year I published a picture of a ring I got from my husband. It’s a weddingring in silver. It was published in 365FOTO2011.

It’s a very special kind of genuin handicraft and the ring has a meaning and a soul.

silverring_web

A few days ago I got a telephonecall from the designer. He had seen my ring on Internet and promised to send some information about the ring. Today I got the info and I am very happy for it.

silverring_20110121

Above is my first picture of the ring. Today I took some more.

silverring_20121105_1silverring_20121105_3silverring_20121105_4silverring_king

The designer Kenneth Norman and our King of Sweden.

silverring3

I tried to open the page www.kingdomofgold.se but it required login – that’s really a pity!
Wonder why????

Daily promt

About B i r g i t t a

Sometimes I like what I see – then I shoot! – Sometimes I don't like what I see – then I shoot too!

Posted on November 5, 2012, in Art, Black & White, Photography, Postaday, question, Sometimes I like, svartvit and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. i had an obsession (harmless crush type) on the prince of Sweden. The ring is really awesome, does it ever get caught on things?

  2. kateluthner79,🙂 the prince of Sweden is handsome istn’t he🙂
    No, the ring never get caught on things!

Leave a Reply

