Have a seat 2

Weekend in black and white

bw_20120407_seat1

Have a seat 1.

About B i r g i t t a

Sometimes I like what I see – then I shoot! – Sometimes I don't like what I see – then I shoot too!

Posted on November 30, 2012, in Black & White, challenge, Nature, Photography, Postaday, Sky, svartvit and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Gorgeous rocky textures! And love the “down low” view of the scene highlighting the rock shapes in contrast with the lines of the seat!

  2. Tack, gärna! Fantastisk bild!

  3. Great B&W photo!
    Well done!

  4. Despite this being black and white it make me thing of summer days…. really lovely image

    Mollyxxx

  5. Love the lines of the bench against the shapes of the rocks.

  6. Bela luz e paisagem. Gostaria de estar nesse banco. Um abraço!

  7. So beautiful and romantic! 🙂

Leave a comment